wether & soil
riligions & tribes
drought & disaster

» Rent/Buy/Sell
» Railway/Bus Timing
» Hospital Info of South India
» Telephone directory
Midnapore District matrimony - find your perfact match
Tourist Information of Midnapore District

» List of Headmaster's
» List of Principal's
» National awarded teachers
» Ministers from Midnapore
» Member's of parliament
» Member's of assembly
» District Board (Jila parisad)
» Municipality Chairman's
» Central co-operative bank
Midnapore District
Festivals of Midnapore District
Books on Midnapore District
Books On Midnapore

Harisadhan Das
Manmatha Nath Das
Harisadhan Das
Manmatha Nath Das
Manmatha Nath Das
Dr. Rasbihari Pal/Haripada Maity
Sisutosh Dhawa
Narendra Nath Das
Prakashak: Soilesh Niogi
Riazuddin Pathan
Puspa Adhikari
Prasanna Kumar Tripathi
Haripada Maity
Motilal Biswas
Prabodh Chandra Sarkar
H V Bayley
Tarashankar Bhattacharya
Soilesh dey/Manik Mukharjee/ S Bose
Dr. Rasbihari Pal/Haripada Maity
Harisadhan Das
Haripada Maity/ Manmatha Nath Das
Chittatanjan Das
Manmatha Nath Das
Narendra Nath Das
If you want to display any book related to Midnapore District, Please send me a scan image of that book.
Indumoti Bhattacharya

Best viewed with 1024x768 resolution and IE4.0 & Above || Copyright © midnapore.in, All rights reserved.
This site is owned, designed and maintained by Arindam Bhowmik .